Homepage / Customers / Reviews

Reviews

Loved how this wallpaper turned out. It was easy to apply with two people, and was very forgiving- we were able to reapply as needed. Best of all it is beautiful- and is a perfect fit in our nursery. Thank you!

Kelsey Henderson (2016-07-14 22:00:44)

I love it and it's in my downstairs lavatory... Will put a pic up when it's finished.

Cianne Evans (2016-07-11 17:00:57)

Absolutely beautiful. Great customer service. Dominika was friendly, helpful with customizing my order and delivery was fast. I couldn't be happier!

Cathy B (2016-07-02 05:09:40)

I love this so much! It came quickly and looked excately like the picture. It was easy to hang up also. I would definitely buy from this seller again if I ever need wallpaper again.

Lindsey Thomas (2016-07-01 22:02:20)

This product is AMAZING. My wall looks incredible. Definitely easy to do if you have an extra set of hands - so I'd suggest doing it with family or friend. Quality is so great. Thank you!!!

jessiegoren (2016-07-01 06:39:50)

In love with this wallpaper! Absolutely beautiful! Owner was wonderful to work with!

sierahasler (2016-06-28 06:19:24)

Looks great. I'm trying to figure out how to order more.

Cynthia Whitney (2016-06-26 19:28:41)

In love with this wallpaper! Absolutely beautiful! Owner was wonderful to work with!

sierahasler (2016-06-20 00:36:17)

Quality of paper and service was great!

nadegekennou (2016-06-18 20:52:33)

This wallpaper is fantastic!!!! I absolutely love how it has transformed my daughters room!! Very fast shipping as well. Just delighted!

Elizabeth Petaja (2016-06-15 19:46:52)

Browse file (only jpeg)
Add an review  

Feedback gallery