Homepage / Customers / Reviews

Reviews

Looks perfect! Just like the photo!! I have recommended to everyone I know. Contact buyer

suzannecostanza1 (2016-10-21 04:08:32)

This is a WIP photo. Relatively easy to put on, match up the pieces and very easy to remove and reapply when you mess up. Beautifully made. Would suggest a squeegee for pressing out air bubbles when applying. Couldn't be happier!

Shannon Cusick (2016-10-19 14:10:28)

I am absolutely in love with my wallpaper! It took some time to install with 3 people, but the end result was just gorgeous. Very forgiving when it comes to application, you can remove and reapply easily if you accidentally applied wrong or have a bubble( which i had many but got them out!) Highly recommended! Absolutely inlove:) Shipping was really quick , vendor was very helpful and sweet!

Anita Soukiassian (2016-10-11 16:45:17)

Wow, this product is great! We ordered a custom size, it arrived quickly and Dominka was very helpful with any questions we had. The product goes on easily with two people and some patience. It's definitely not something to rush, the whole wall took about 1.5 hours, but we wanted it to be perfect. The custom size we ordered came in three rolls, and we were worried about the seams not matching up or looking good, we couldn't have been more wrong. The pattern matches up perfectly, and the seams are not even visible from a few feet away. You'd have to be looking for the seams to know they are there. The fabric is kind of like fabric, it stretches and allows plenty of give. TIP: order at least 1 foot bigger each direction then what you need. Our wall wasn't squared and we were happy to have the extra space. Love it!

John Akins (2016-10-05 20:29:58)

It is awesome. It totally turned our old crappy door into a piece of art. It is very easy to apply and the seller was very kind to us. Thank you so much

Claire Abrieux (2016-08-04 19:08:19)

Me encanta, le ha dado un montón de color a la casa. Tardó un poco más en llegar de lo esperado, pero todo bien. Muchas gracias a la vendedora por atender todas mis dudas y ayudarme a elegir el producto.

Ana Isabel Hernández (2016-07-17 04:20:23)

Beautiful but does wrinkle and not line up as well I as would expect

Nichole Clark (2016-07-15 18:17:09)

Loved how this wallpaper turned out. It was easy to apply with two people, and was very forgiving- we were able to reapply as needed. Best of all it is beautiful- and is a perfect fit in our nursery. Thank you!

Kelsey Henderson (2016-07-14 22:00:44)

I love it and it's in my downstairs lavatory... Will put a pic up when it's finished.

Cianne Evans (2016-07-11 17:00:57)

Absolutely beautiful. Great customer service. Dominika was friendly, helpful with customizing my order and delivery was fast. I couldn't be happier!

Cathy B (2016-07-02 05:09:40)

Browse file (only jpeg)
Add an review  

Feedback gallery