Homepage / Customers / Reviews

Reviews

Love this wallpaper! The colors are so beautiful and the paper quality is amazing. Ordered it for a Christmas gift for my daughter and it arrived super fast. She loves it as well.

AMLcreations (2016-12-31 23:00:18)

Absolutely love this product. I have ordered several prints to use in my bridal salon in the dressing rooms. Great service and quality.

fanfinds (2016-12-21 06:06:09)
Reviewed item:
Comment image

Samples

great quality wallpaper - the sample was exactly as described on the website

Karine S (2016-12-18 11:00:44)

Colors are great! I love it!

Wendy Doris (2016-12-15 18:40:55)

Very very beautiful! Thanks so much!

Priscilla (2016-12-14 09:50:09)

This mural is really beautiful and custom sized to the size of the wall.Conact with the seller was excellent and my mural was ready and arrived in no time at all. easy to install too.

Debra Yivzori (2016-12-13 08:49:50)

Absolutely amazing! This is the most beautiful mural ever. It was shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition in just a few days. It was super easy to install, I did so by myself. I couldn't be more happy, thank you!

Nicole Majorczyk (2016-12-08 20:08:00)

The wallpaper is beautiful! I requested a custom size and Dominika gave me a couple layout options, which were greatly appreciated. I'd definitely buy again! And for reference, installation of my wallpaper (came in 2 long sheets in total about 9'x6', was placed on a trapezoid shaped-wall) took about 1.5hr w/2 newbies.

pollyesp (2016-12-06 03:42:23)

The poppy wallpaper looks amazing on my wall. Putting it up is challenging, but very clear directions were included, and they were super helpful. I get compliments on it from pretty much every guest. My favorite part is that the pattern does a good job of hiding air bubbles from application, so I didn't ave to struggle to fix them.

Kelci (2016-11-29 22:00:25)

The wall mural turned out fantastic!!! We really needed three people to put up and it required a bit more time than we originally anticipated, but the final result was totally worth it.

Maddie Flowers (2016-11-26 04:03:00)

Browse file (only jpeg)
Add an review  

Feedback gallery