Homepage / Customers / Reviews

Reviews

I love this so much! It came quickly and looked excately like the picture. It was easy to hang up also. I would definitely buy from this seller again if I ever need wallpaper again.

Lindsey Thomas (2017-04-25 11:55:07)

Absolutely LOVE this wall mural!! It's exactly as shown on the site. Customized size and super fast shipping. Highly recommend.

caraklentz (2017-04-25 03:23:25)

Great quality decal, easy to use. Seller was very helpful. Would definitely buy from her again.

shreya4848 (2017-04-24 00:20:33)

The seams didn't all line up but overall good quality

tiffanyhayden827 (2017-04-22 22:00:58)
Reviewed item:
Comment image

Samples

Beautiful wallpaper, stunning design, sticks very easily. Waiting for some building work to be done, then we will be ordering for sure! thank you!

Nic Y (2017-04-21 03:45:23)

Beautiful wallpaper for my baby girl's room!

Monica Lee (2017-04-20 03:34:32)

Could not LOVE this more! Amazing custom request, done beautifully! Will be a repeat customer for life!

Mary French (2017-04-19 21:06:40)

SUPER HAPPY with my purchase!! She was so easy to talk too. Tweaked a few things . So understanding of your vision!! Easy to put up! Came quicker then I thought! I wanted something different to stand me out of 20 studio rooms for my salon boutique. I definitely achieved that look I was going for!! Thank you so so much!! Super happy with the feeling of coming into my new salon space!!

Jeannette Lopez (2017-04-18 03:42:32)

The mural is absolutely gorgeous and transforms my dining room. Dominika did a fabulous job on my special order and it arrived in just a few days. It was easy to put up, but I had two friends helping. The effect is amazing - the colors are so deep and rich and the image is perfectly placed and beautifully printed. I can't say enough about how much I love this! Thank you loveCOLORAY and Dominika for your artisty!

M (2017-04-18 03:42:32)

Absolutely love this wallpaper!!! Would definitely order from them again. Customer service was great and delivery was super quick. Very happy with my purchase!

dianerey0 (2017-04-15 19:16:07)

Browse file (only jpeg)
Add an review  

Feedback gallery