Homepage / Customers / Reviews

Reviews

So easy to apply and the wall looks beautiful! Good quality

Alyssa (2019-04-17 12:06:41)

It looks even better in person.

Jillian Osborne (2019-04-17 06:47:20)

The item was just as I had hoped. Easy to use and looks great. Seller had an unexpected delay in shipping but was responsive, kept me up to date and was generous with the product once it shipped. What you see is 2+ orders. Thank you! Would buy from this seller again.

Jessica McConnell (2019-04-16 18:23:45)

This is the cutest wallpaper ever. I was scared of the work it would take to put this up, but with proper measuring (hardest part), I applied with a squeegee and it looked fantastic. I get so many compliments.

Alida (2019-04-16 14:28:53)

I just want to take a second to say, This was the best communication and product I ever ordered!! The cut was perfect and measured correctly. I will purchase from this seller again! Its Beautiful! A-PLUS****** I LOVE IT!!! I didn't have to wait that long and it was so WORTH IT!! Thank you so much..ONE HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!

Traci (2019-04-14 09:20:17)

Awesome seller ! These were plain white cabinets .. the wallpaper was easy to install ! And the seller was helpful would buy from anytime thanks !

Candice A. (2019-04-13 14:59:07)

Wallpaper is so beautiful! I have gotten so many compliments. Dominika was wonderful about accommodating a quick shipping request.

Anne Gaumer (2019-04-12 21:37:10)

This mural is fantastic. Heavy weight paper and high quality print. I purchased this beautiful unique design because I didn't see anywhere else. Dominika was very responsive to my questions/concerns and I received the item much sooner than expected. We purchased this for our office and are completely redecorating. Will hopefully update with a photo when complete. All in all, flawless transaction, quality product. Thank you!!

Eurymone (2019-04-12 06:20:51)

Everything came fast and perfect!

Sierra Schenck (2019-04-10 18:26:49)

exactly like the photo and came relatively quickly all the way from Europe to Canada! (had to pay tax around $40 though boo). the hard part was sticking it to my sliding door...i got the largest size possible so i only used one and yes it resticks and you can unpeel when you make a mistake but it takes a lot of patience to make sure there is absolutely no bubbles...i tried a few times and lost my patience so as long as you are patient and careful it will be smooth!

P C (2019-04-10 09:36:18)

Browse file (only jpeg)
Add an review  

Feedback gallery