Homepage / Customers / Reviews

Reviews

Great company to work with. They were patient with all of my questions. Fairly easy to install and it looks GREAT!

Pam Payne (2019-05-13 23:30:27)

This wallpaper is beautiful! Seller was fantastic to work with, thank you so much!

apple235 (2019-05-11 21:32:53)

We just hung our beautiful mural in our new addition. I love it so much!!! It totally makes the space. Now to buy some furniture, lol.

kimmywht (2019-05-11 19:27:49)

Love it! It is perfect. Seller made this on traditional wallpaper paper and it worked well. We seized the wall first. Fairly easy installation (our first foray into wallpaper). Will put a pic up after room is decorated. Colors are fabulous

13easygoin (2019-05-11 09:13:05)

Behang was helemaal super! mailverkeer ook vriendelijk en snel echt een aanrader

ramona (2019-05-03 16:28:19)

Just love the way it turned out!! This product is great, and you can't beat the service!

Stacy Brooks (2019-05-03 11:27:18)

Love the wallpaper!! And seller was great to work with!! Super happy with the quality.

KellyVallone (2019-05-01 17:40:28)

Installing was a pleasant surprise—I was able to trim and hang this by myself in about an hour, and it looks AMAZING.

pondm (2019-05-01 17:08:53)

Looks amazing!!! Totally transformed our bedroom and fairly easy to install.

Robin Lester Kenton (2019-04-30 19:44:12)

So in love with this paper! It’s super thick and textured for durability! I installed all by myself! The colors are so pretty! I sent a photo with the dimensions and she made it to fit just right!! Will definitely order again!

weitzel23 (2019-04-27 13:09:54)

Browse file (only jpeg)
Add an review  

Feedback gallery