Homepage / Customers / Reviews

Reviews

I am thrilled with how beautiful this turned out to be! My order shipped quickly and it was a pleasure to work with the shop owner to get my custom measurements. Application of the wallpaper went much easier than I had planned for, and the fact that it can be peeled and re-stuck saved me in a couple of spots! I highly recommend buying wallpaper here for a simple and stress free way to make your home beautiful and unique to you!

Cara LaCourse (2019-03-17 20:22:39)

Just as beautiful as I hoped. In LOVE. beautiful product easy application. excellent seller and experience.

Nicki Legacy (2019-03-17 15:41:44)

Very pretty. The self stick like a sticker was not too reliable but, the instructions suggested wall paper glue and now it sticks. Beautiful pattern, prompt shipping,

shainadrake13 (2019-03-17 11:46:15)

I worked with floralCOLORAY going back and forth for several months, tweaking the sizing and coloring until it was perfect. I opted for the traditional wallpaper option and install was a breeze. She was amazing to work with and really let me finesse the product until it was exactly what I wanted. She was awesome and I will purchase from her again.

Merissa Anderson (2019-03-06 13:58:09)

Paper is good quality and not too difficult to put up. We were sent the wrong color at first but sent us the correct color shortly after notifying the shop. We have had difficulty with the paper staying up but used some tacks and all is well now.

Courtney Davis (2019-03-04 06:38:33)

Absolutely in love !

Nicky (2019-03-03 15:31:48)

Great quality product and service. The peel and stick wallpaper is perfect for smaller spaces.

kbhull (2019-03-02 16:57:34)

Amazing customer service! Beautiful product and great quality- so easy to apply! Thank you!

Ilona Monahan (2019-03-01 11:45:00)

This wallpaper was so worth it! It is much easier to hang than typical wallpaper and added so much to our nursery! The wrong color was sent by mistake but the seller was able to get the correct item to us quickly. Great to work with!

Brittni Deale (2019-02-27 21:08:43)

Wonderful quality and design, superfast shipping, lovely seller. Many thanks!

Magali Badertscher (2019-02-26 22:09:35)

Browse file (only jpeg)
Add an review  

Feedback gallery