Homepage / Customers / Reviews

Reviews

Dominika was so easy to work with. She provided quick feedback on questions around sizing and dimensions and also accommodated custom colors for this particular print. Took a bit longer than expected to install but the wall paper makes our nursery! We couldn’t be happier.

Meghan Higgins (2019-03-28 16:52:50)

beautiful, i cant wait to put it up, and it shipped very fast! Thank you so much!

sweetlala71 (2019-03-28 08:58:13)

Perfect! Beautiful design, high quality and very easy to use. Lovely seller, thanks a lot!

Magali Badertscher (2019-03-26 19:47:19)

We absolutely love our lemon wallpaper!! Great quality!!! Easy to apply with two people and some patience. If your pattern isn’t so easy to tell which is up and down like ours, double check it, ours came rolled upside down and we didn’t notice until we had already applied it and cut holes around laundry outlets and unable to flip the pattern.

Rebecca Castleberry (2019-03-25 23:26:45)

This print is perfect for our son's nursery! My husband and I applied the wallpaper together, and it's definitely a two person job, but the fact that the paper is great quality and forgiving made the project easier (no issues with air bubbles, etc.). The shipment also arrived much quicker than anticipated, even though there was an issue with Etsy updating the package status/progress. We are so excited to continue getting the nursery together with the accent wall being the perfect focal point!

Farrah Raymo (2019-03-25 08:23:36)

Love the wallpaper we received customized. We submitted the order and within 7 days we had it at our doorsteps. Great service and wonderful product.

saramkt4 (2019-03-22 13:41:38)

Not done decorating yet but the wallpaper is PERFECT!! I’m in love. Not gonna lie- it wasn’t the easiest to put up, but all the hard work was worth it! ❤️

Mel Milligan (2019-03-21 15:43:22)

The pattern is beautiful, and the quality is superb! It looks very elegant. No fuzzy lines or broken imagery, and the mural can be peeled and stuck to the wall again a few times for correction. Thank you!

Da Hyun Kang (2019-03-20 15:33:36)

prompt reaction time, as described, good quality

kozliklee (2019-03-19 13:29:36)

Beautiful print, thank you! Shipped on time.

Annie Naylor (2019-03-18 13:31:29)

Browse file (only jpeg)
Add an review  

Feedback gallery