Homepage / Customers / Reviews

Reviews

Wonderful shop! Amazing design and selections, and Dominika assisted me every step of the way! She helped me decide how much wallpaper to get and the best way to order it! I am an interior designer and I was skeptical at first to order this, since it is out of the country, but the process was very smooth! It shipped promptly! Very nice quality and wallpaper was cut exactly how I ordered it!I definitely will order again for my next projects!

Lena Sekine (2019-06-13 00:41:46)

Super contente du résultat, la pose est très aisée avec les instructions et un mur bien préparé, j’ai mis moins de 3h toute seule et je trouve le résultat parfait ! Merci beaucoup Dominika

Elsa Joachim (2019-06-12 23:45:07)

Wall sticker was easy to install, arrived on time and in good shape. Exactly as described. Thank you!

emily louise (2019-06-10 11:13:39)

Love, love LOVE my custom order!! I was needing to add a little color to my salon suite, which is small, so I wanted something that wouldnt be too overwhelming and close off the space. Dominika totally nailed it!! Dominika was so wonderful to work with, she was able to make up a few samples to pick from. All were beautiful, which made it hard to decide! haha!! Shipment came quicker then I expected, I will definitely be recommending her services to everyone looking for a change to their space!!

Stefanie Isaacs (2019-06-10 08:11:51)

First time applying wallpaper but this one was super easy to apply and I really love how it turned out!

Tejka (2019-06-08 21:06:59)

Exactly what I was wanting, love it!! Also thank you For your willingness to work with me to get what I wanted. Received in timely manner. Will return in future......

glendapifer2 (2019-06-05 19:27:14)

The project turned out amazing. KidsColoray creates a great product. It was shipped quickly and I love the end product.

lparker521 (2019-05-24 07:21:48)

Love the way this wallpaper turned out! It’s perfect for my sons nursery. Order and extra 3-6inches to give yourself room, and watch some YouTube videos before you put it up if you’ve never done it before. It was 3 out of 4 panels went up perfectly the 4th was definitely more difficult and took some finagling. Turned out gorgeous though! Couldn’t be more happy with it!

Ashley Pocock (2019-05-23 21:20:53)

This Florist Dream set is truly beautiful and wonderful to look at. I truly enjoyed ordering from this artist and shop. She received my order and filled it in a very timely fashion and it arrived by mail packaged appropriately and in great condition. KidsColoray has been a pleasure to deal with and Dominika thanks for sharing your talent with us and creating such beautiful wall paper.

graciefar (2019-05-23 15:34:52)

Great quality print, easy to use.

Gie Ailes (2019-05-21 11:53:17)

Browse file (only jpeg)
Add an review  

Feedback gallery