Homepage / Customers / Reviews

Reviews

Purchased this for our camper and absolutely love it. Dominika was very helpful throughout the process and the wallpaper fit perfectly. A little tricky to hang but well worth the effort. Looks amazing! Also, shipping was incredibly fast! Thank you!

lkharsh (2018-10-15 15:09:15)

Love the patterns she creates and speed of getting the paper. Easy to install by myself.

Erin Cameron (2018-10-13 13:05:12)

I adore this self adhesive wallpaper! It easily applied to the wall and added beautiful color and pattern to my bedroom! The custom size was perfectly made for my wall and needed only minor trimming. The two panels of wallpaper lined up perfectly.

dawnmmcclure4 (2018-10-11 23:18:05)

Love Love this wallpaper! Looks great in my small parlor room ! Thanks

Clizia Design (2018-10-11 16:23:18)

This was so fun to put up! Instant style! It arrived well packaged, the texture reminds me of book cover material, it feels plastic, like vinyl, but doesn’t have a sheen so is beautiful and practical for cleaning. It was tricky to hang the three panels straight, even with a level and drawing the vertical lines, old house, uneven ceilings) but luckily you can peel off and try again, just don’t peel too much off the the backing at a time or you’ll have your hands full. Luckily the pattern allows for some wiggle room in aligning them so if you can’t get it perfect nobody will ever notice! Really brightens up our kitchen!

Jessica Rowe (2018-10-10 17:55:09)

Bonne qualité et facile à installer

Bernard (2018-10-08 23:18:16)

I'm in love :)

ryannsamsel (2018-10-08 00:00:00)

Turnaround was fast - a little more than a week from order to receipt. Very quick to respond to questions. I had a hard time choosing. Definitely need two people even for a small area like this. So easy to transform a space. I had some issues due to the trim at the top being uneven and a tricky corner on the right side, so it's not as perfect as I'd like, but no one else would notice. Definitely would use again.

Megan (2018-10-04 23:37:18)

Wallpaper looks amazing! The custom color change made it exactly what we wanted. Very quick turnaround.

Jamie Smith (2018-10-01 21:29:08)

Love, love, love this wallpaper!! Looks absolutely stunning. Beautiful print and high quality paper/sticker. A little bit difficult to install; you need to be two people doing it - or preferably hire a professional (we were two to install; a pro and an amateur;-) But totally worth the effort! LOVE the result - so beautiful!! Communication, delivery, shipping etc. also went smooth. Highly recommend!!

Luise Ingemann (2018-09-28 00:00:00)

Browse file (only jpeg)
Add an review  

Feedback gallery