Homepage / Customers / Reviews

Reviews

In love with my custom wallpaper. The store owner is absolutely the best. She cut each panel that we needed to a custom size and was so helpful and friendly. The wallpaper was super way to put up! Very happy!

Emma (2019-12-14 10:09:46)

Love the wallpaper. So happy we decided to purchase it.

Amanda (2019-12-14 08:34:52)

This is so beautiful and such good quality!!! It is absolutely stunning in person and is definitely the perfect statement piece!It's easy to put up as far as wallpaper goes! I'm so impressed! If you're thinking about getting it you should definitely do it! I'm in love .

Jessika Lavonn (2019-12-09 15:30:28)

It’s absolutely GORG! I am over the moon with this purchase. Seller was A-mazing to work with and communication regarding sizing and other questions were handled quickly and professionally. I can not recommend ColorRay enough. Thank you for making this wallpaper. Our little girls nursery is going to be perfect thanks to this design.

Heather (2019-11-08 18:27:53)

Love this wallpaper for our daughters nursery. Seller was very accommodating and it arrived surprisingly fast! We did have to buy an additional roll more than we had originally guessed, but it was worth it. Easy to install and completely transforms the space.

Erika (2019-10-24 08:22:28)

Added this wallpaper to the front of my ikea dresser! Very easy, super high quality!

Caitlyn (2019-09-28 10:24:57)

The wallpaper is beautiful. I love her quality and pattern. all my family and friends are delighted. I'm happy that we have her. Love

Agnieszka (2019-06-25 14:10:31)

They were amazing! East to work with, shipped quickly! The wall paper was not difficult to put up and looks amazing!! I would highly recommend them for any project.

ashley Lambert (2019-06-19 09:17:04)

I cannot say enough good things about my wallpaper and the amazing service I got from Dominika. If you are hesitating at all from ordering wallpaper, do it! The wallpaper is just beautiful and really easy to put up. Dominika, despite being across the world, was so quick to reply to questions and gave really great service. I will be buying more from her store for sure!

squiccy1 (2019-06-18 23:07:12)

Great product!

Megan Hirsch (2019-06-14 18:42:55)

Browse file (only jpeg)
Add an review  

Feedback gallery