Homepage / Customers / Reviews

Reviews

I LOVE this! The pattern is beautiful! It shipped so quickly! And I was even able to put it up by myself! So easy!

Natalie Smith (2019-04-08 21:02:03)

We used this bold print in our small bathroom and it was perfect! It honestly makes the bathroom feel so much bigger. The owner was so helpful and sent us measurements to exactly fit the wall. The wallpaper arrived in two pieces I was amazed how easy it was. I allotted an entire night for this and it ended up taking my husband and I a little over an hour. Definitely purchase a tool to flatten and make sure there are no bubbles (I forget what the tool is called). But highly recommend! Great experience and result!

Katie Reilly (2019-04-08 17:36:20)

Thank you for the amazing service! The wallpaper was cut to perfect size to create these canvases for my daughters’ room.

Britton (2019-04-07 19:08:25)

Just gorgeous. This wallpaper allows you to dress a room without painting. I love the pattern! In addition the designer has been listening and responds quickly.

Camille (2019-04-07 16:48:12)

We are very happy with the mural! The seller was quick to respond, answered all of my questions and the product shipped very fast. Easy to install!!

Julie Barrows (2019-04-03 19:20:31)

Lovely wallpaper, perfect for girls bedroom.

lynnholbrook (2019-04-03 15:47:11)

I ordered a sample. Shipping was fast, and the sample is great quality!

Alissa Siegenthaler (2019-04-02 19:46:35)

I love love love this wallpaper! It was easy to put up and easy to match up the pattern. So happy with my purchase!

Kacey Dillier (2019-04-02 18:43:20)

This shipped quickly and it was exactly as promised. If it were less expensive, I would buy a lot more.

Jennings Erin (2019-04-02 11:07:56)

Very fast and helpful costumer support, gorgeous product, easy application. I would buy again.

Ana Reisman (2019-03-30 07:21:38)

Browse file (only jpeg)
Add an review  

Feedback gallery