Homepage / Customers / Reviews

Reviews

Love the way this wallpaper turned out! It’s perfect for my sons nursery. Order and extra 3-6inches to give yourself room, and watch some YouTube videos before you put it up if you’ve never done it before. It was 3 out of 4 panels went up perfectly the 4th was definitely more difficult and took some finagling. Turned out gorgeous though! Couldn’t be more happy with it!

Ashley Pocock (2019-05-23 21:20:53)

This Florist Dream set is truly beautiful and wonderful to look at. I truly enjoyed ordering from this artist and shop. She received my order and filled it in a very timely fashion and it arrived by mail packaged appropriately and in great condition. KidsColoray has been a pleasure to deal with and Dominika thanks for sharing your talent with us and creating such beautiful wall paper.

graciefar (2019-05-23 15:34:52)

Great quality print, easy to use.

Gie Ailes (2019-05-21 11:53:17)

Domi was an absolute pleasure to deal with and I will be buying from her again! She took so much time to help me and make sure the wallpaper for my client was perfect. I would highly recommend buying from her she has amazing work ethic and customer service. Once the project is complete I will be uploading photos! Thanks again Domi!

Talia Rose Matteo (2019-05-21 11:36:01)

The paper is lovely. The colors are accurate to the photo. It arrived very fast and well packed with excellent instructions. Terrific experience all around. Thank you.

kristinames (2019-05-16 23:19:07)

On adore

Gautier Marine (2019-05-15 17:50:13)

Beautiful product!

tht26 (2019-05-14 14:09:54)

Great company to work with. They were patient with all of my questions. Fairly easy to install and it looks GREAT!

Pam Payne (2019-05-13 23:30:27)

This wallpaper is beautiful! Seller was fantastic to work with, thank you so much!

apple235 (2019-05-11 21:32:53)

We just hung our beautiful mural in our new addition. I love it so much!!! It totally makes the space. Now to buy some furniture, lol.

kimmywht (2019-05-11 19:27:49)

Browse file (only jpeg)
Add an review  

Feedback gallery