Homepage / Customers / Reviews

Reviews

They were amazing! East to work with, shipped quickly! The wall paper was not difficult to put up and looks amazing!! I would highly recommend them for any project.

ashley Lambert (2019-06-19 09:17:04)

I cannot say enough good things about my wallpaper and the amazing service I got from Dominika. If you are hesitating at all from ordering wallpaper, do it! The wallpaper is just beautiful and really easy to put up. Dominika, despite being across the world, was so quick to reply to questions and gave really great service. I will be buying more from her store for sure!

squiccy1 (2019-06-18 23:07:12)

Great product!

Megan Hirsch (2019-06-14 18:42:55)

Wonderful shop! Amazing design and selections, and Dominika assisted me every step of the way! She helped me decide how much wallpaper to get and the best way to order it! I am an interior designer and I was skeptical at first to order this, since it is out of the country, but the process was very smooth! It shipped promptly! Very nice quality and wallpaper was cut exactly how I ordered it!I definitely will order again for my next projects!

Lena Sekine (2019-06-13 00:41:46)

Super contente du résultat, la pose est très aisée avec les instructions et un mur bien préparé, j’ai mis moins de 3h toute seule et je trouve le résultat parfait ! Merci beaucoup Dominika

Elsa Joachim (2019-06-12 23:45:07)

Wall sticker was easy to install, arrived on time and in good shape. Exactly as described. Thank you!

emily louise (2019-06-10 11:13:39)

Love, love LOVE my custom order!! I was needing to add a little color to my salon suite, which is small, so I wanted something that wouldnt be too overwhelming and close off the space. Dominika totally nailed it!! Dominika was so wonderful to work with, she was able to make up a few samples to pick from. All were beautiful, which made it hard to decide! haha!! Shipment came quicker then I expected, I will definitely be recommending her services to everyone looking for a change to their space!!

Stefanie Isaacs (2019-06-10 08:11:51)

First time applying wallpaper but this one was super easy to apply and I really love how it turned out!

Tejka (2019-06-08 21:06:59)

Exactly what I was wanting, love it!! Also thank you For your willingness to work with me to get what I wanted. Received in timely manner. Will return in future......

glendapifer2 (2019-06-05 19:27:14)

The project turned out amazing. KidsColoray creates a great product. It was shipped quickly and I love the end product.

lparker521 (2019-05-24 07:21:48)

Browse file (only jpeg)
Add an review  

Feedback gallery