Homepage / Customers / Reviews

Reviews

Love how this turned out for our nursery and it was fairly easy to hang!

jillmgar (2020-02-12 12:28:03)

This wallpaper was the perfect addition to our tropical nursery! We had great communication ahead of time and it turned out beautifully! Thank you!!!

Amber Cox (2020-02-02 13:24:45)

I'm absolutely in love with this wallpaper I purchased for my entryway. This was also the best experience customer service experience I've had. Customer Service was very helpful and responsive, and everything was shipped quickly and on time (despite it in the middle of the holidays). I sent a photo of my space and measurements for each section of the wall I wanted to cover, and got perfectly cut panels for each section (one skinny panel for the left of the door, a small square for above the door, and two large panels for the main wall to the right of the door).

traceylross (2020-01-07 14:20:24)

So in love with how this completed my botanical themed nursery. It was very easy to install too, even 8 months pregnant!

Erin Kuni (2020-01-05 22:38:06)

Turned out beautiful. Seller was very helpful with custom measurements. Perfect fit!

Katie (2020-01-04 12:30:51)

Beautiful! It’s the perfect accent wall. Seller is great and so easy to work with, especially on custom orders!

Nikki (2019-12-24 08:43:08)

In love with my custom wallpaper. The store owner is absolutely the best. She cut each panel that we needed to a custom size and was so helpful and friendly. The wallpaper was super way to put up! Very happy!

Emma (2019-12-14 10:09:46)

Love the wallpaper. So happy we decided to purchase it.

Amanda (2019-12-14 08:34:52)

This is so beautiful and such good quality!!! It is absolutely stunning in person and is definitely the perfect statement piece!It's easy to put up as far as wallpaper goes! I'm so impressed! If you're thinking about getting it you should definitely do it! I'm in love .

Jessika Lavonn (2019-12-09 15:30:28)

It’s absolutely GORG! I am over the moon with this purchase. Seller was A-mazing to work with and communication regarding sizing and other questions were handled quickly and professionally. I can not recommend ColorRay enough. Thank you for making this wallpaper. Our little girls nursery is going to be perfect thanks to this design.

Heather (2019-11-08 18:27:53)

Browse file (only jpeg)
Add an review  

Feedback gallery