Homepage / Customers / Reviews

Reviews

love the wallpaper!So easy to apply and the quality is great! Looking to purchase some more for another room!

Jekaterina Mysin (2018-09-06 09:12:29)

Love Love Love Love!!! Gorgeous- easy to install. Shipping was so fast!

mediamaison (2018-09-05 21:09:55)

So happy i found this seller! I’ve gotten so many compliments! I had textured walls so we sanded down my walls then applied the wallpaper. The wallpaper was easy to put up, and the seller puts together a step by step guide.The only challenging part was trying to make sure we got every air bubble out! The last sheet of wallpaper was measured a little bigger so we ended up using an exacto knife to cut it. Overall, beautiful wallpaper and great customer service!

Jaklyn Reynolds (2018-09-05 15:44:18)

The mural is beautiful and was delivered quickly and fit the dimension we requested exactly. The application process requires two people but the fact that you could remove and reconfigure the panels was a great feature that helped us keep our sanity. We live in an older home so our walls aren’t even in height or width. If you have a similar condition then I would suggest a more forgiving pattern vs the moons that have to be lined up evenly. Our mural has a bit of overlap in some places as a result but we will cover it up with a crib so no one will notice (we hope). We love the mural. It’s a great rich navy/dark blue color and looks just like the photos online. We are very pleased!

clicate (2018-09-03 18:06:41)

This wallpaper is fantastic!!!! I absolutely love how it has transformed my daughters room!! Very fast shipping as well. Just delighted!

Elizabeth Petaja (2018-09-03 11:28:05)

Beautiful! Great customer service and communication as well, thank you!!

Chelsy Ingallina (2018-09-01 08:17:22)

Beautiful paper. Looks more sage green in certain light than the light gray I was expecting. Still is gorgeous and contrasts well with my heather gray walls and my vintage Parisian theme I’m doing.

Monica Anderson (2018-08-31 15:27:01)

Dominika was an absolute dream and pleasure to work with! Best customer service I’ve ever received on Etsy. If you have any questions don’t hesitate to ask. She’s super accommodating and willing to work with you, she goes above and beyond to help get you what you want. She’s responsive and was patient with all my requests and questions.

rabbitkristina (2018-08-27 11:01:53)

Product was great quality and seller was patient and accommodating. I had moved and had given the incorrect address and she was able to get it corrected for me in time. I will definitely order from her again soon!

Mohanna Wooten (2018-08-24 09:15:49)
Reviewed item:
Comment image

Samples

I haven't purchased yet but intend to. Very quick response from company sending samples.

Kathryn Allen (2018-08-20 19:32:50)

Browse file (only jpeg)
Add an review  

Feedback gallery