Homepage / Customers / Reviews

Reviews

Great and fast! Thank you!

megan holdsworth (2018-06-09 17:10:29)

Gorgeous paper, just as I imagined! Quick delivery to the UK also!

terrimartin1608 (2018-06-08 00:00:00)

Seriously love!! This is our second time ordering.

kasey (2018-06-07 19:53:52)

I am OBSESSED! This is the most beautiful thing I’ve ever seen!!! Install was so easy. I have latex paint and did not tarnish it, but it stuck great. I have light texture and satin finish paint, and it gave me no trouble at all.

Amber (2018-06-07 05:16:10)
Reviewed item:
Comment image

Samples

The service was impeccable, the delivery and item was as per shown. I would definitely purchase from her again.

Nathalie (2018-06-06 22:47:15)

Received the wallpaper a lot quicker than I expected which was great! Ordered the traditional paper as opposed to the peel and stick and was still worried about installing it ourselves due to the cost and it being double width to normal UK paper, so hired a decorator to come and do it for us - so so pleased with the result! The wallpaper is great quality and my little girls room is most definitely my favourite room in the house after this!

Katherine Hyde-Hunter (2018-06-06 18:00:05)

Seller was great to work with. Attentive with emails. Product is thick, sticks very well (I even pulled off to reposition several times because I was trying to put up on a curved wall). It even washes! I’ve only done a light wipe down of spots that have gotten dirty with just water, so I don’t know if you could “scrub” it. But I full time live in a camper with 5 kids and 2 large dogs and it has held up well for 3 months so far. Only complaint is the color is much much brighter in person, it’s a crayon green (like the basic green color), rather than the darker moody muted greens in the picture.

Diane Gross (2018-05-29 20:43:25)

It is absolutely perfect! So easy to put up and transformed the room beautifully!

Erin Allen (2018-05-29 16:24:55)
Reviewed item:
Comment image

Samples

We loved that we could purchase a sample before we bought the entire mural. The material is great and arrived very quickly! The owner is very reliable and responds quickly!

Jaclyn Herrera (2018-05-29 14:18:40)

Excellent wallpaper, shop owner was very helpful making sure I had the correct size for my wall, and the included instructions were nice. Highly recommend.

Faith Crews (2018-05-27 13:56:08)

Browse file (only jpeg)
Add an review  

Feedback gallery