Homepage / Customers / Reviews

Reviews

In love with this wallpaper. It was hard at times to put on our wall but I think our house is just old with a bit of a crooked wall. This wallpaper makes the whole room. Love it! Dominika was also very helpful. Thanks!

analisaramirez123 (2018-04-18 15:05:00)

Perfectly wraped, the motif is gorgeous. Thank you!

Loantine (2018-04-17 00:00:00)

Easy to use and it looks amazing!

Ryan Henry (2018-04-17 00:00:00)

Amazing wallpaper!

badran8705 (2018-04-15 00:00:00)

Superbe mais dommage que ma demande d’envoyer comme un « cadeau » n’ai pas été respectée. C’était déjà très cher, j’ai dû payer 70$ de plus en frais de douanes que j’aurais pu éviter...au final c’était vraiment dispendieux.

Audrey Limoges (2018-04-18 12:04:15)

Love the pattern of the wallpaper for my daughter’s nursery! She was super responsive and shipped quickly. The wallpaper installation itself was not super easy and required 2 people. But I love the way it looks!

Steph Ng (2018-04-14 00:00:00)

Beautiful Wall Mural. Could not be more pleased! Seller was a pleasure to work with and my daughter is very excited about her transition to big girl room!!

Marissa Richichi (2018-04-13 00:00:00)

Love love love! The owner was easy to work with and will cut your order to fit your wall. It was tricky to put up but only because I’m pregnant and not super handy. My sister in law and I put up the mural in around 2.5 hours. All we needed was a smoother and a razor to cut trip edges.

vavajmu (2018-04-10 12:01:00)

received it quickly. the print is absolutely gorgeous and the quality is thick and durable. would definitely order again!

kelleykennedy (2018-04-09 00:00:00)

The Garden Flower wallpaper is very colorful, and I really love the weight of the paper. The only drawback for me was it turned out to be pinker than I thought it was and is not quite what I am looking for in my room. Otherwise, the quality of the design and paper are excellent and should it have matched what I was looking for I definitely would have purchased from this seller.

hshierry (2018-04-07 00:00:00)

Browse file (only jpeg)
Add an review  

Feedback gallery