Reviews

Delivered very fast and the wallpaper looks amazing. Thanks

Martina Vassiliou (2017-12-19 15:23:39)

Absolutely stunning and best quality you could ever imagine

texasjohnsonfamily (2017-12-19 13:51:13)

So cute and easy to apply! Took 10 minutes to put on the bed, no air bubbles. Literally just peel and stick! And easy to remove to make adjustments. Would definitely order these if you are considering them!!

Sara Ellison (2017-12-18 14:53:56)

Dominika was wonderful. She let me know when there was a delay in shipping because of printer issues and got the package in the mail as soon as she could! The shipping was fast and arrived in perfect condition! The wallpaper itself is vivid, just as pictured. Just so fun and gorgeous! If you'd like a unique touch to your home, ColoRay's wallpapers should be your choice!

badsnorful (2017-12-15 00:00:00)

Thank you. Will definitely buy from you again xx

Lauren Amps (2017-12-14 15:35:38)

Everything about this order was fabulous. It shipped quickly, was easy to install and amazingly beautiful. Thank you Dominika for your wonderful creativity.

bobirdie1 (2017-12-11 00:00:00)

I special ordered a piece for my laundry room. It is incredible. Easy to apply and a very high quality product. Feels almost like cloth it is so good. Shipping was fast as well. Overall we are very pleased.

Nikki Hurliman (2017-12-11 00:00:00)

Seller was very easy to work with and shipping was really fast. I do wish the panels had numbers on the back to tell you the order, it took me a long time to match the panels up. I have noticed some of paper coming up so I have to push it down every couple of days. But it’s a very pretty wallpaper, I’ll just have to keep an eye on it to make sure it doesn’t peel too much.

ashpage86 (2017-12-10 00:00:00)

This wallpaper is gorgeous! And Dominika is great to work with! I give it 5 stars because I’m very happy with how it turned out and how it looks as a accent wall in our soon to be nursery. Thank goodness this paper can be pulled up without loosing its stick because we had to replace it several times. If you look closely, the pattern does not line up in a few places, and that is due to our walls not being perfect—something we did not think about beforehand.

amandaohrvall (2017-12-09 00:00:00)

Love this. Adds so much drama to my house and is so much more affordable than large scale framed art!!!

troesslein1 (2017-12-07 00:00:00)

Browse file (only jpeg)
Add an review  

Feedback gallery