Homepage / Customers / Reviews

Reviews

Love this wallpaper! Great quality and easy to install. Custom made to fit my wall.

Michelle Donovan (2018-11-15 23:59:58)

The mural is gorgeous and makes the room but it was a nightmare to install. Not sure we would ever voluntarily sign up for that again. The last panel kept folding in on itself and there were times I wasn’t sure it could be salvaged. It’s finally up but not without blemishes that I hope I can eventually overlook. I agree with other reviewers that it would be helpful if the seller somehow labeled each panel so it’s less of a guessing game as to how to align them. Something as simple as left, middle and right.

JMChattelle (2018-11-11 10:05:00)

Excellent, available and punctual seller. Very good assistance. Supply in the scheduled time. The material has not yet been posed but it seems very good quality. So beautiful!

RomyAndJuly (2018-11-04 17:47:47)

Love everything about this mural. It looks terrific.

Patricia Tyminski (2018-11-03 13:12:11)

Bought this for my store and love the final look! My custom order was processed quickly and shipping was fast. High quality, thick material, and easy to apply. Highly recommend!

Amanda (2018-10-30 11:49:35)

We love love loved this wall paper! It looks stunning and it was a breeze to install. Couldn't recommend it highly enough.

Chelsea (2018-10-30 00:00:00)

I had the pleasure of using the Vintage countryside wallpaper and it is a show stopper! Not only was it super easy to use it is beautiful!! I am in love !!!!

Chyvonne Angelle (2018-10-27 23:06:30)

It is gorgeous once up.... and while I agree you can do it yourself I’d also have to say that it wasn’t the easiest thing I’ve ever done :) my husband and I tag teamed it and had quite the time. We had two pieces to put up and it was tedious to put them up to have the patterns match and be straight... pack your patience and you will be rewarded.

Lauren Tribe (2018-10-27 18:19:03)

This wallpaper came out so great! Nice quality and looks adorable.

Lauren Wills (2018-10-26 14:38:12)

Used for my baby’s nursery and the panels arrived great (& record time too!) - the image was a bit more pixelated than I would have liked, but I also did ask for a custom/bigger size for my wall. Overall, my daughter loves her wall, and since she’s starting to babble and coo, she “talks” to her wall all the time!

Shannon (2018-10-24 23:00:05)

Browse file (only jpeg)
Add an review  

Feedback gallery