Homepage / Customers / Reviews

Reviews

Love the wallpaper. Surprisingly easy to apply and the design is beautiful.

Karianne Haigh (2020-03-08 10:29:04)

Our room isn’t decorated yet but this wallpaper is AMAZING! Exceptional quality, vibrant pattern, easy install. The owner helped me customize for my space and communication was phenomenal! She gave me tips to follow so we achieved the best application. I’m blown away and will definitely be ordering again!

Jen (2020-02-26 12:46:06)

Perfect for my powder room! Can’t wait to finish it up!

Rachael (2020-02-24 09:44:16)

The store owner was wonderful to work with. The art is beautiful and arrived faster than I could imagine. It was tough to put up in our tiny space, but the paper was amazing. It stuck to itself, to us, to the wall, (video is funny) but never ripped or stretched. We were able to reposition it over and over until we got into perfect place. It hasn’t drooped or peeled.It’s absolutely FANTASTIC! ❤️

Maria (2020-02-20 18:48:22)

Love how this turned out for our nursery and it was fairly easy to hang!

jillmgar (2020-02-12 12:28:03)

This wallpaper was the perfect addition to our tropical nursery! We had great communication ahead of time and it turned out beautifully! Thank you!!!

Amber Cox (2020-02-02 13:24:45)

I'm absolutely in love with this wallpaper I purchased for my entryway. This was also the best experience customer service experience I've had. Customer Service was very helpful and responsive, and everything was shipped quickly and on time (despite it in the middle of the holidays). I sent a photo of my space and measurements for each section of the wall I wanted to cover, and got perfectly cut panels for each section (one skinny panel for the left of the door, a small square for above the door, and two large panels for the main wall to the right of the door).

traceylross (2020-01-07 14:20:24)

So in love with how this completed my botanical themed nursery. It was very easy to install too, even 8 months pregnant!

Erin Kuni (2020-01-05 22:38:06)

Turned out beautiful. Seller was very helpful with custom measurements. Perfect fit!

Katie (2020-01-04 12:30:51)

Beautiful! It’s the perfect accent wall. Seller is great and so easy to work with, especially on custom orders!

Nikki (2019-12-24 08:43:08)

Browse file (only jpeg)
Add an review  

Feedback gallery